## Mindanao Educators Mutual Benefit Association, Inc.

List of Current Board of Trustees 2022

Board of Trustees	Positions	Address	Committee
Juan Andre Terence R. Lacson	Chairman	47 Hayes, Cagayan de Oro City	
Leon Justin I. Villanueva	Vice-Chairman	6th St., Ecoland Phase 1, Matina Davao City	
Trustees			
Juan Andre Terence R. Lacson	President	47 Hayes, Cagayan de Oro City	
Jessica Anne M.R. Lacson-Hizon	Vice President	22 Renowned Lane, Sanville Subd., Quezon City	
Leon Justin I. Villanueva		6th St., Ecoland Phase 1, Matina Davao City	
Independent Trustees			
Reynaldo M. Vergara		Block 10 Lot 20 Lilac St. Camella Homes South I, Cuyab, San Pedro, Laguna	
Romelito G. Flores		Purok Maligaya, Barangay Saguing, Makilala, Cotabato	
Officers			
Elvira C. Montera	Compliance Officer	B3 L1&2, Melicia Homes, Macansandig, CDO	
Marlon H. Montera	Corporate Secretary	B3 L1&2, Melicia Homes, Macansandig, CDO	
Eunice C. Lacson	Treasurer	1045 Jacinto Extension, Davao City	
Audit Committee			
Juan Andre Terence R. Lacson	Chairman		
Leon Justin I. Villanueva	Member		
Romelito G. Flores	Member		
Remuneration Committee			
Juan Andre Terence R. Lacson	Chairman		
Romelito G. Flores	Member		
Reynaldo M. Vergara	Member		
Nomination Committee			
Juan Andre Terence R. Lacson	Chairman		
Reynaldo M. Vergara	Member		
Romelito G. Flores	Member		
Election Committee			
Juan Andre Terence R. Lacson	Chairman		
Jessica Anne M.R. Lacson-Hizon	Member		
Leon Justin I. Villanueva	Member		